Contact Us

Ask Us

Beacon Ward Election Results

Submitted on 19 June 2015 by Helen Crossland

The following people were elected as Town Councillors for the Beacon Ward on Thursday 18th June:

Martyn Cleasby - Conservative
Mrs Rita Crowe - Conservative
Miss Helen Gent - Conservative
David Lloyd - Conservative
Tony Roberts MBE - Conservative
Mathew Skinner - Conservative
Newark Town Council now has its full complement of eighteen Councillors.